Does everyone in my team need to have a payed license?

In order to provide the most seamless experience possible, everyone in your team using Sellf needs to be on the same plan, with a payed license.

For example, if you purchased a Starter Plan but you’d like to take advantage of the features of the Performance Plan, all of the users on your account will need to be upgraded to that plan as well.

When you upgrade your subscription, the payment system takes automatically into account your payment history, applying a pro-rata, this means you’ll be charged for the cost of the Performance Plan, minus what you’ve already payed with your current subscription.

Have a question? Contact our Support.

Feedback and Knowledge Base