How to delete a team member

If you are an team administrator, at any time you can delete a team member.

Here are the steps:
- click on the circle where the user are
- click on his profile
- click "remove member"


This action opens a new window to decide to which person in your team transfer user data you want remove.
To transfer all the data, select every dots (all the dots are full green).
If you do not select any dots, all data will be transfer to you.
If you select only some data (only some dots), data selected will be transferred to the account indicated, those not selected will be deleted forever.



Feedback and Knowledge Base